The Administration Division of the Ministry of Environment and Forest consist of following Departments and sections:


  1. Personnel-I (P.I)
  2. Personnel-II (P.II)
  3. Personnel-III (P.III)
  4. Public Grievances Cell
  5. Circulars

General Administration

  1. General Administration
  2. Parliamentary matters
  3. Protocol Section
  4. CR Section

General Coordination

  1. Coordination with Division
  2. Internal work study unit (IWSU)
  3. RTI Cell
Back to Previous Page | Last Updated date: 23-05-2022